Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Heather Leslie-Brown, MD -  - OB-GYN

Brown's Women's Care

Heather Leslie-Brown, MD

OB-GYN located in Monroe, NC

32 total reviews

Dr. Heather Leslie-Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Heather Leslie-Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Vaginal laser treatment, always on time and professional
Lucia A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Me encanta atender mi embarazo en este lugar. Siempre atienden con profesionalismo y respeto.respetan el horario de mis citas y no tengo que esperar mucho tiempo para que me atiendan. Además de que hacen los ultrasonidos ahí mismo. La doctora Brown es excelente. Estoy contenta con el servicio
Amanda W.
Submitted 03/09/21
She was professional and warm. I had a pleasant experience!
Agueda Melida M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Best doctor I’ve been with her for 9 years. Nice staff excellent service.
Julia R.
Submitted 02/10/21
She quickly removed my nexplanon implant and put in a new one. She was really nice through the experience.
Kamisha C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Brown is very professional and was quick to address all my concerns, I truly felt she cared. The staff from the front desk to the back were also kind and helpful. Thank you so much.
Devany P.
Submitted 11/12/20
.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/05/20
In and out.. felt like she cared
Antoinette T.
Submitted 09/05/20
First time visit it went well
Michele B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Awesome Dr.
Sierra M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Everything was what I needed.
Amanda S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr, Brown was really nice and helpful. She answered all of our questions, even my fiance's silly questions! We where all laughing and it made me comfortable during my visit.
Shameka G.
Submitted 07/03/19
(Jackie Wadsworth ) Willie W.
Submitted 04/12/19
I went to Dr.Brown for a second a opinion after a bad experience with another doctor my problem was abnormal bleeding from fibroids the first doctor was a good person very nice her practice didn't offer me but one choice to treat my problem and that was a hysterectomy you see that was all she could offer so this how I got to Dr.Brown and thank God I did so if your looking for a great Dr. performed a myomectomy removed fibroid tumors from my uterus I do believe saved my uterus and my life I was about to worry myself to death so Dr. Leslie Brown I thank you for taking care of me and give me options and so glad I found you during my Web search I wish you much success and thank you from the bottom of my heart
Narais S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Exelent!! Very good treatment and attentive Doctor Brown..
Allison W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Was very fast
Kaleigh O.
Submitted 11/12/18
All needs were taken care of!
Disheka C.
Submitted 10/20/18
very caring doctor and nice staff. If I have a concern about something she always answers my questions and make me feel at ease with my concerns. I just love her spirit. I always feel welcome when I walk through the door.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/16/18
I really like Dr Brown. She’s very easy to talk with and explain things about my problem. My only issue is that I don’t have a dosage amt to take so I have to call the office again. I’m hopeful that once I have the Mona Lisa treatments it will help me greatly.
Nicole V.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr brown is nice but her staff could use some work on manors