Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Heather Leslie-Brown, MD -  - OB-GYN

Brown's Women's Care

Heather Leslie-Brown, MD

OB-GYN located in Monroe, NC

21 total reviews

Dr. Heather Leslie-Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Heather Leslie-Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr, Brown was really nice and helpful. She answered all of our questions, even my fiance's silly questions! We where all laughing and it made me comfortable during my visit.
Shameka G.
Submitted 07/03/19
(Jackie Wadsworth ) Willie W.
Submitted 04/12/19
I went to Dr.Brown for a second a opinion after a bad experience with another doctor my problem was abnormal bleeding from fibroids the first doctor was a good person very nice her practice didn't offer me but one choice to treat my problem and that was a hysterectomy you see that was all she could offer so this how I got to Dr.Brown and thank God I did so if your looking for a great Dr. performed a myomectomy removed fibroid tumors from my uterus I do believe saved my uterus and my life I was about to worry myself to death so Dr. Leslie Brown I thank you for taking care of me and give me options and so glad I found you during my Web search I wish you much success and thank you from the bottom of my heart
Narais S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Exelent!! Very good treatment and attentive Doctor Brown..
Allison W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Was very fast
Kaleigh O.
Submitted 11/12/18
All needs were taken care of!
Disheka C.
Submitted 10/20/18
very caring doctor and nice staff. If I have a concern about something she always answers my questions and make me feel at ease with my concerns. I just love her spirit. I always feel welcome when I walk through the door.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/16/18
I really like Dr Brown. She’s very easy to talk with and explain things about my problem. My only issue is that I don’t have a dosage amt to take so I have to call the office again. I’m hopeful that once I have the Mona Lisa treatments it will help me greatly.
Nicole V.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr brown is nice but her staff could use some work on manors
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/20/18
Wonderful Doctor and friendly staff.
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/01/18
Everyone was very friendly, and caring. Doctor helped me to understand very well about my problem. Would recommend my friends.
Alicia E.
Submitted 05/22/18
The staff and Dr. Brown were nothing but pleasant! I have never been to a Gynecologist office that has made me feel as comfortable as they did. Not once did I feel uncomfortable. I can not wait till Dr. Brown delivers my baby and passes on her great energy over to my new born. God bless the staff and Dr. Brown. This is a very well ran office!
Tabatha S.
Submitted 05/18/18
Nice first visit!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/16/18
I felt comfortable with Dr. Brown in knowledge of women's health and her advise on my situation. The front desk staff was also friendly and helpful.
Chae M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Very pleasant visit love the staff!!
Cameorn S.
Submitted 03/05/18
Everyone was very friendly and nice! The Lab Tech was awesome! I would rate the clinic as an A+ 5/star.
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 03/01/18
I thought Dr Brown and the staff were very nice and explained things very well.. the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is the environment didn’t seem very warm.
Sheala H.
Submitted 02/04/18
Very pleasant atmosphere to discuss personal female issues.
Carmella P.
Submitted 12/27/17
Excellent experience and friendly staff!!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/08/17
I love my first time experience, was really nerves but everything went smooth