Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heather Leslie-Brown, MD -  - OB-GYN

Brown's Women's Care

Heather Leslie-Brown, MD

OB-GYN located in Monroe, NC

33 total reviews

Dr. Heather Leslie-Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Heather Leslie-Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole V.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr brown is nice but her staff could use some work on manors
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/20/18
Wonderful Doctor and friendly staff.
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/01/18
Everyone was very friendly, and caring. Doctor helped me to understand very well about my problem. Would recommend my friends.
Alicia E.
Submitted 05/22/18
The staff and Dr. Brown were nothing but pleasant! I have never been to a Gynecologist office that has made me feel as comfortable as they did. Not once did I feel uncomfortable. I can not wait till Dr. Brown delivers my baby and passes on her great energy over to my new born. God bless the staff and Dr. Brown. This is a very well ran office!
Tabatha S.
Submitted 05/18/18
Nice first visit!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/16/18
I felt comfortable with Dr. Brown in knowledge of women's health and her advise on my situation. The front desk staff was also friendly and helpful.
Chae M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Very pleasant visit love the staff!!
Cameorn S.
Submitted 03/05/18
Everyone was very friendly and nice! The Lab Tech was awesome! I would rate the clinic as an A+ 5/star.
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 03/01/18
I thought Dr Brown and the staff were very nice and explained things very well.. the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is the environment didn’t seem very warm.
Sheala H.
Submitted 02/04/18
Very pleasant atmosphere to discuss personal female issues.
Carmella P.
Submitted 12/27/17
Excellent experience and friendly staff!!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/08/17
I love my first time experience, was really nerves but everything went smooth
Rachel L.
Submitted 08/28/17
Felt very comfortable and was not waiting for an unreasonable amount of time. Overall good experience.